Congratulations to Our New Officers

Congratulations to Kellie, Safia, Katie, and CJ on being elected as the new officers! We wish the new chair, vice chair, communications director, and treasurer all the best as they lead us into the 2018 election cycle. Thank you to Rowan, Lauren and Megan for dedicating the past year to our organization. Also, we would like to shout out Hannah, Camille, Olivia, and Rylei for running for officer positions. Dedicated members are the reason that College Democrats is one of the best organizations on campus!